Contact

<
# Name Post E-mail Phone Mobile
1 Zsolt Polgar Managing Director polgar@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
2 Tamas Ugroczky Managing Director ugroczky@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
3 Zsuzsanna Bedi Head of Financial Division penzugy@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
4 Peter Zsolt Szabo Head of Domestic Sales Division p.szabo@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/360-0094
5 Ferenc Pusztai Head of Technical Division f.pusztai@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/626-1812
6 Ramona Paal Head of Logistics Division export@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-246 -
7 Szilard Nagy Sales - Hungary sz.nagy@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/419-0001
8 Karoly Pente Sales - Hungary k.pente@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-244 +36-30/961-1110
9 Andor Balazs-Fulop Sales - Romania vanzari@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/321-0498
10 Gabriel Rumi Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia rumi@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/663-5634
11 Norbert Palfi Sales - Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria export2@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-245 +36-30/521-0458
12 Ferenc Szalo Sales - Germany, Austria verkauf@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/409-1519
13 Gergely Uri International Sales uri@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/415-5665
14 Kata Braun Domestic Logistics megrendeles@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-241 -
15 Anita Czvetics International Logistics sales@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
16 Erika Borbelyova Slovak, Czech Logistics predaj@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
17 Szilard Ivanyi Technical Division Consultant muszaki@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-247 +36-30/416-4042
18 Kitti Takacs Financial Division Assistant penzugy3@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
19 Zsofia Verner Logistics Division Assistant zs.verner@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
20 Laszlo Olah Facility Management, IT System Administrator rendszergazda@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
 
 
EURO-CLEAR

65/a Kossuth Lajos street
Gönyű, Hungary (H-9071)

Phone: +36-96/544-240
Fax: +36-96/544-248
E-mail: contact@euro-clear.eu

VAT number: 14009301-2-08
EU VAT number: HU14009301
Registration number: 08-09-015163

Main bank:
MKB Bank Zrt. (1056, Budapest, Váci street 38.)
IBAN HUF:
HU39 1030 0002 1035 5378 4902 0018
IBAN EUR:
HU44 1030 0002 1035 5378 4882 0011
IBAN USD:
HU96 1030 0002 1035 5378 4012 0018
IBAN CZK: 
HU28 1030 0002 1035 5378 6422 0019

Release of goods:
Monday - Thursday: 0800 – 1630
Friday: 0800 - 1400

GPS: 47.737722,17.824459
 
Where are You coming from?





Please enter your full address to improve route planning