Contact

# Name Post E-mail Phone Mobile
1 Zsolt Polgar Managing Director polgar@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
2 Tamas Ugroczky Managing Director ugroczky@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
3 Antal Nemeth Deputy Managing Director a.nemeth@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36/30-336-0301
4 Zsuzsanna Bedi Head of Financial Division penzugy@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
5 Peter Zsolt Szabo Head of Domestic Sales Division p.szabo@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/360-0094
6 Ramona Paal Head of Logistics Division export@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-246 +36-70/776-6402
7 Karoly Pente Head of Technical Division k.pente@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-244 +36-30/961-1110
8 Eva Buzsiczki Head of Workshop and warehouse Division e.buzsiczki@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
9 Andor Balazs-Fulop Sales - Romania vanzari@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/321-0498
10 Gabriel Rumi Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia rumi@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/663-5634
10 Robert Ganzer Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia r.ganzer@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/701-3789
11 Kamil Kulich Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia k.kulich@euro-clear.eu - +421/907-912-466
12 Norbert Palfi Regional Sales Manager – Balkan countries n.palfi@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-245 +36-30/521-0458
13 Rade Obradovic Technical Sales Manager – Balkan countries r.obradovic@euro-clear.eu - +36-70/677-6625
14 Gergely Uri International Sales uri@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/415-5665
15 Kata Braun Domestic Logistics megrendeles@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-241 -
16 Petra Horvath International Logistics sales@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
17 Orsolya Grof International Logistics sales@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-242 -
18 Szilard Ivanyi Technical Division Consultant muszaki@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-247 +36-30/416-4042
19 Kitti Takacs Financial Division Assistant penzugy3@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
20 Viktoria Uzsak Logistics Division Assistant export@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-245 -
21 Laszlo Olah Facility Management, IT System Administrator l.olah@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
 
 
EURO-CLEAR

2 Béke street,
Gönyű, Hungary (H-9071)

Phone: +36-96/544-240
Fax: +36-96/544-248
E-mail: contact@euro-clear.eu

VAT number: 14009301-2-08
EU VAT number: HU14009301
Registration number: 08-09-015163

Main bank:
MKB Bank Zrt. (1056, Budapest, Váci street 38.)
IBAN HUF:
HU39 1030 0002 1035 5378 4902 0018
IBAN EUR:
HU44 1030 0002 1035 5378 4882 0011
IBAN USD:
HU96 1030 0002 1035 5378 4012 0018
IBAN CZK: 
HU28 1030 0002 1035 5378 6422 0019

Release of goods:
Monday - Thursday: 0800 – 1630
Friday: 0800 - 1400

GPS: 47.737722,17.824459
 
Where are You coming from?





Please enter your full address to improve route planning