Contact

# Name Post E-mail Phone Mobile
1 Zsolt Polgar Managing Director polgar@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
2 Tamas Ugroczky Managing Director ugroczky@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 -
3 Karol Cseh International Sales Manager cseh@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-242 +36-30/461-2931
4 Ferenc Pusztai Technical and domestic sales manager f.pusztai@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/626-1812
5 Laszlo Olah Logistics Manager, Import Logistics export@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-246 -
6 Erika Balogh Czech, Slovak Sales & Logistics predaj@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-249 -
7 Gergely Uri International Sales & Logistics sales@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-245 -
8 Gabriel Rumi Sales - Czech Republic, Slovakia rumi@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/663-5634
9 Norbert Palfi Sales - Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria export2@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-245 +36-30/521-0458
10 Andor Balazs-Fulop Sales - Romania vanzari@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/321-0498
11 Ildiko Janes Sales - Germany, Austria verkauf@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/419-0001
12 Gabor Pozsgai Sales - Hungary pozsgai@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-30/961-1110
13 Attila Lakatos Sales - Hungary ertekesites@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-240 +36-70/360-0094
14 Szilard Ivanyi Technical Department muszaki@euro-clear.eu +36-96/544-247 -
 
 
EURO-CLEAR

65/a Kossuth Lajos street
Gönyű, Hungary (H-9071)

Phone: +36-96/544-240
Fax: +36-96/544-248
E-mail: contact@euro-clear.eu

VAT number: 14009301-2-08
EU VAT number: HU14009301
Registration number: 08-09-015163

Main bank:
MKB Bank Zrt. (1056, Budapest, Váci street 38.)
IBAN HUF:
HU39 1030 0002 1035 5378 4902 0018
IBAN EUR:
HU44 1030 0002 1035 5378 4882 0011
IBAN USD:
HU96 1030 0002 1035 5378 4012 0018
IBAN CZK: 
HU28 1030 0002 1035 5378 6422 0019

Release of goods:
Monday - Thursday: 0800 – 1630
Friday: 0800 - 1400

GPS: 47.737722,17.824459
 
Where are You coming from?





Please enter your full address to improve route planning